Yesterday

Forgot to post this lol. So this was yesterday:

I went to bed late because my English group was working on our paper/powerpoint together until 2:30AM. So I woke up at 7AM but remembered I had to still do my Korean hw so I did that and realized I’d be late to class. So I napped for an hour and just went to the second half of class. Afterwards, I went with Kayla to the Human Ecology Cafeteria for more rice of course. I also got some other dish that I picked at (mostly used the sauce on my rice, but also ate the rice cakes).
I don’t really remember what I did for most of the day. But for dinner I ended up just getting a crepe (Kayla got some street food) and more tiramisu bubble tea. I also tried a different Peggy Pie. I got some chocopie thing. Wasn’t as good as the sour cream apple pie but it wasn’t bad either. I also watched the movie “Boyhood”. It was really good. My English group skype-called again and we worked some more. Then I went to bed.

But I’d forgotten to publish this haha.

Leave a comment